Call us : 0120-3052886 Email Address : contact.cityclassified@gmail.com

SV Techhub PEGA 81 Online Training

    Location: Hyderabad Views: 24 Rating:
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
    Loading...Loading...
    DESCRIPTION:

    SV Techhub PEGA 8.1 Online Training – Become a PEGA expert by training on PEGA.
    I am going to start a new batch for PEGA Training batch Online, Please do attend a demo class On 25th Oct 2019 At 6.00 AM IST, USA Timings: 8.30 PM EST/7.30 PM CST

    PEGA Training and Certification Features
    • Certified & Industry Experts as Trainers
    • Flexible Batches
    • Customize Course Content
    • Multiple Training Delivery Models
    • Real Time Experience
    • Job Support
    SV Techhub offers customized course curriculum for individuals on PEGA course. If you are looking for PEGA Training in India and USA.
    For Online Registration or demo classes enquiry Call / WhatsApp: USA: +1- 909-440-6102, India: +91- 9441803173, +91- 9908107432 Email: info.svtechhub@gmail.com

    Website URL: https://svtechhub.com/PEGA-Online-Training.html

    Share on

    LEAVE MESSAGE TO AUTHOR

    Human test. Please input the result of 5+3=?

    All copyrights reserved @ 2015